Next Refuge Worship Night:

6:30 – 8:00 PM

We are excited for you to join us at Refuge each month. No matter where you’re at in your week, come and gather for extended worship and communion. It’s our hope that this is a time to pause during the busyness of our week, reflect on what God has done and continues to do in our lives and respond with worship by taking communion together.

We gather from 6:30 – 8:00pm at both the Cornwall Bellingham and Skagit campus. Childcare is provided, but kids are welcome to join in the service.


Bellingham Campus

UPCOMING DATES:

Wednesday, September 12 – FALL BBQ & BAPTISM EVENT
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – YEAR END CELEBRATION EVENT

Skagit Campus

UPCOMING DATES:

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – YEAR END CELEBRATION EVENT